Creative Writing: 9/10/13

10 Sep

What we did:

  • Bellwork: Prompt – “A man, consumed with anger, sets fire to homes of people who cross him and. . . “
  • Read “Thoughts of a Grasshopper” by Louise Plummer
  • Introduction to the “My Room” Assignment
  • Work time on the “My Room” Assignment

What you need to get:

  •  Notes from a friend or from Miss Newman on the “My Room” assignment

What you need to do:

  • “My Room” assignment due Thursday: Typed, 3/4-1 page, must highlight three places of your room that reflect who you are.

What is due?:

  • My Name assignment due today – turn it in ASAP
  • My Room assignment due Thursday
Leave a Reply

